Contact Us

California Seed Association

info@calseed.org

1521 I St.
Sacramento, CA 95814
916/441-2251
916/446-1063 (Fax)






 

Staff Areas of responsibility

Chris Zanobini
Executive Vice-President

chris@agamsi.com

Serves as the chief executive officer of the CSA performing all upper level management functions and the chief lobbyist for the association.

Donna Boggs
Associate Director

donna@agamsi.com

Performs management functions and is responsible for meeting management of the Annual Convention, Mid-Year Meeting and Board Meetings. She also edits and publishes the CSA membership roster and maintains the CSA website.

Debbie Murdock
Associate Director

debbie@agamsi.com

Performs governmental relations activities and policy development.

Anita Gore
Controller

anita@agamsi.com

Responsible for all accounting and financial reporting functions for the association. She assists in preparing annual association project budgets and prepares all financial reports. Other responsibilities include reporting and financial activities of the association's political action committee and compliance with pertinent political campaign laws.

Jane Townsend
Associate Director

jane@agamsi.com

Responsibilities include assistance with governmental relations activities and conducts research and does industry wage and benefit surveys.

Ann Quinn
Associate Director

ann@agamsi.com

Coordinates outreach to legislators and public officials including coordination of the Annual Farm To Table Legislative Reception and National Agriculture Day at the Capitol both of which CSA is a co-sponsor.

Nida Agno
Assistant Controller

nida@agamsi.com

Performs maintenance of the association database, cash receipts, accounts receivable, invoicing and miscellaneous office duties including assisting the office manager.

Anne Estrada
Secretary/Receptionist

anne@agamsi.com

Has primarily phone reception and clerical responsibilities and assists in the preparation of manuals and distribution of association materials, directories and publications.

Lora Velardo
Office Supervisor

lora@agamsi.com

Performs phone reception and clerical responsibilities and will assist in mailings, publications and general assistance with meeting preparation.

Contact Form